Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Irina Shekhtman
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    25 марта 2018
    Отдельный номер очень убитый. Горячая вода была редко. Туалет работал плохо. Не уберались в комнате ни разу. На двоих выдали только 2 маленьких полотенца.
    Очень дружелюбный персонал. Хороший завтрак. Прекрасное место расположения. Тихо.
    Aka
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 февраля 2018

    отличное место рядом с парком Чапультепек

    если вы заезжаете сюда ночью, учтите, что хостал сложно найти. если бы не маленькая наклейка booking.com на воротах, это сделать практически невозможно. в комнате было холодно (особенно по возвращении с Юкатана)
    чувствуешь себя как дома. все сотрудники очень милые и желающие помочь во всем. сам хозяин хорошо говорит на английском. весь хостал - как большой особняк с номерами-комнатами. утром в кафе на первом этаже готовят хороший завтрак
    Вера П.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 января 2018
    Кровати неудобные. Матрасы лежат на основании, которое шатается. Рядом парковка, некоторые номера прямо упираются в припаркованные машины.
    Комнаты довольно приличного размера, всё необходимое есть. Достаточно тихо и спокойно. Метро рядом. Довольно безопасно. Завтрак хороший, вполне достаточно. Можно в течение дня попить чаю или кофе. Район хороший, есть много кафешек поблизости.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2018

    Me gusta Mexico

    Towels are free. Could have used one more for my long stay.
    Alfonso is very helpful. His advice saved me tons of time allowing to see more of the city than I expected.
    Jack
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jessica
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Efthymios
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018

    Great, quiet and safe hostel.

    Nothing to add here.
    Great, quiet and safe hostel. The square Fuente de Cibeles is a couple of minutes away and has tons of restaurants for all tastes. The nearby supermarket Sumesa is great. Metro station and a lot of main tourist attractions are also super nearby. Very safe at night. The owners were *extremely* helpful-they even ordered taxi through a phone app when my phone had problems. They also gave general tips for how to travel safe, choices for where and how to go, maps, other information. Honestly the best hostel, hotel or any accommodation I have ever been to. The rooms are large and usually for 3-4 people. Was there in summer and the mosquitos were not far-but this is always an issue everywhere in the city.
    Samantha
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    Friendly, cute, affordable
    Nicolas With
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2018
    Not a lot of space to relax outside
    Very good breakfast
    Gionata Bortone
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 марта 2018
    Location, big room , staff
    Natalie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 марта 2018

    Amazing!

    Alfonso was amazing! Great attention and great staff!
    Kim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 марта 2018

    I would stay here again because of the location and ease of access to public transportation.

    There was no closet for hanging clothes in my room so I wondered what I might have done if I were staying longer. For an overnight stay it was not a problem.
    The breakfast at the hotel's restaurant was good. The staff was personable and made me feel welcome.
    Marco Cucca
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 марта 2018
    Property has the best position you can find in town, staff is very friendly and helpful, really good.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Angela
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 февраля 2018
    Alfonso is an amazing host and helps with everything you need, and the location is amazing! Roma Norte is such a lovely neighbourhood with many restaurants and bars in the vicinity of the hostel
    marissa krienert
    pa

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Horacio
    gt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 января 2018
    Cousy, friendly, relaxed, quiet, location
    Mjordan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 декабря 2017
    The room was a bit cold without a heater.
    Very big room. Owner spoke English really well and was very helpful.
    Frederik Schmidt
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 декабря 2017

    Great place with very friendly host

    Showers were cold on first night. Some loud music from neighbouring bar on the weekend.
    Great host. Very friendly and helpful. Good location and restaurants in area. Save. Walkable distance to anthropology museum.
Идет загрузка отзывов