点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.6
员工
9.7
性价比
9.1

点评

    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Me gusta Mexico

    Towels are free. Could have used one more for my long stay.
    Alfonso is very helpful. His advice saved me tons of time allowing to see more of the city than I expected.
    Jack
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Efthymios
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Great, quiet and safe hostel.

    Nothing to add here.
    Great, quiet and safe hostel. The square Fuente de Cibeles is a couple of minutes away and has tons of restaurants for all tastes. The nearby supermarket Sumesa is great. Metro station and a lot of main tourist attractions are also super nearby. Very safe at night. The owners were *extremely* helpful-they even ordered taxi through a phone app when my phone had problems. They also gave general tips for how to travel safe, choices for where and how to go, maps, other information. Honestly the best hostel, hotel or any accommodation I have ever been to. The rooms are large and usually for 3-4 people. Was there in summer and the mosquitos were not far-but this is always an issue everywhere in the city.
    Samantha
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Friendly, cute, affordable
    Nicolas With
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    Not a lot of space to relax outside
    Very good breakfast
    Gionata Bortone
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月21日
    Location, big room , staff
    Natalie
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月17日

    Amazing!

    Alfonso was amazing! Great attention and great staff!
    Kim
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月9日

    I would stay here again because of the location and ease of access to public transportation.

    There was no closet for hanging clothes in my room so I wondered what I might have done if I were staying longer. For an overnight stay it was not a problem.
    The breakfast at the hotel's restaurant was good. The staff was personable and made me feel welcome.
    Marco Cucca
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月6日
    Property has the best position you can find in town, staff is very friendly and helpful, really good.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月23日
    Alfonso is an amazing host and helps with everything you need, and the location is amazing! Roma Norte is such a lovely neighbourhood with many restaurants and bars in the vicinity of the hostel
    marissa krienert
    pa

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Horacio
    gt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月10日
    Cousy, friendly, relaxed, quiet, location
    Mjordan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月30日
    The room was a bit cold without a heater.
    Very big room. Owner spoke English really well and was very helpful.
    Frederik Schmidt
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月28日

    Great place with very friendly host

    Showers were cold on first night. Some loud music from neighbouring bar on the weekend.
    Great host. Very friendly and helpful. Good location and restaurants in area. Save. Walkable distance to anthropology museum.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    OhayBets
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月10日

    Cute stay, adjoining cafe, huge rooms

    We stayed in early December, which gets a little cold at night. Even with the extra blankets, we were still cold all night. Perhaps providing more blankets or a thicker comforter for the winter would be an easy fix.
    Staff were super friendly and kind. The room was enormous, tidy and clean. Breakfast is in the adjoining cafe, Any's Cafe. The owner was so kind to make our breakfasts to order and also had a continental spread of muffins, cereals and coffee/tea.
    Bruno
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月8日

    Practical

    I missed a place to hang my clothes. Light curtain on window did not block light.
    About 6 minutes walk from Sevilla subway station, direct line from the airport. About 10 to 15 minutes walk to major areas for bars and restaurants. Safe and nice area, Very nice and helpful owner. Good bed and pillow. Large clean rooms. Simple Mexican breakfast.
正在载入点评